Citizen Application

(Erick King) - Citizen Application

Please do not contact the staff or support team unless 48 hours has past since your application was submitted. Meeting the word count for every question, and putting forth effort is required.

QUESTIONS

Do you have any past experience with GTA Online or any other RP server?
(yes i do i have 380 hours in to Fivem and i have gotten better sense i have been playing the economy
servers and i think i would be a good Citizen and would like to become staff some time and help the server grow.)

Are you in our Discord server? (yea i be leave so.)

What is your Discord name (i.e: erick420#9559)?

Do you have any technical experience related to server development or graphic (design/illustration/texture modeling? i have a little bit i have been working on a server trying to get it up and running but im still learning lua coding.)

Have you read the server rules? (yes and i know the rules there same for most servers.)

What is your date of birth? (Real Life) 05/22/97

How did you hear about Infused Roleplay? (we are friends on Discord.)

Do you have a good quality microphone and have you tested your audio in GTA V? (yes i do i have a razer headset soon ill be getting a better one.)

If approved, what do you plan to do on your first day in Los Santos? (50 words minimum) (well i help out new people that just started on the server. make new friends and rp with them and have fun. See if the cops do there job and rp right because i make vides for twitch and youtube. i like to get in a real RP maybe learn to be a cop.)

You pull up to the bank to make a deposit and you notice 4 of your friends are inside robbing it with 3 hostages. There are 5 cops outside, what do you do? (25 words minimum) (Well can join and help out with the robbing of the bank or call the cops on them depends they shoot the hostage or not.)